Tiendas de Provincia

Gloria Barrientos
Gloria Barrientos
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Ayacucho
TELÉFONO: (066) 403-485
MOVISTAR: 954037702
RPM: #954037702
E-MAIL: gbarrientos@opcion.com.pe
Lizzeth Espinoza Delgado
Lizzeth Espinoza Delgado
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Arequipa
TELÉFONO: (054) 275-197
MOVISTAR: 944494342
RPM: #944494342
E-MAIL: lespinoza@opcion.com.pe
Giovana Cerna Torres
Giovana Cerna Torres
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Cajamarca
TELÉFONO: (076) 344-767
MOVISTAR: 942667925
RPM: #942667925
E-MAIL:
Fiorella Balbin Monge
Fiorella Balbin Monge
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Chiclayo
TELÉFONO: (074) 206-175
MOVISTAR: 943294914
RPM: #943294914
E-MAIL: fbalbin@opcion.com.pe
Diana Osorio Cabrera
Diana Osorio Cabrera
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Chimbote
TELÉFONO:  
MOVISTAR: 971287711
RPM: #971287711
E-MAIL: dosorio@opcion.com.pe
Johanna Uzategui Kolich
Johanna Uzategui Kolich
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Cusco
TELÉFONO: (084) 260-003
MOVISTAR: 946417520
RPM: #946417520
E-MAIL: juzategui@opcion.com.pe
Lourdes Diaz Cayetano
Lourdes Diaz Cayetano
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Huacho
TELÉFONO: (01) 239-1654
MOVISTAR: 985492900
RPM: #985492900
E-MAIL: ldiaz@opcion.com.pe
Karla Roca Lopez
Karla Roca Lopez
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Ica
TELÉFONO: (056) 215-760
MOVISTAR: 954035922
RPM: #954035922
E-MAIL: kroca@opcion.com.pe
Reina Fabian Inocente
Reina Fabian Inocente
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Huaraz
TELÉFONO: (043) 428-020
MOVISTAR: 994072248
RPM: #994072248
E-MAIL: rfabian@opcion.com.pe
Benilda Soledad Paja Colque
Benilda Soledad Paja Colque
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Juliaca
TELÉFONO: (051) 405-140
MOVISTAR: 994005480
RPM: #994005480
E-MAIL: bpaja@opcion.com.pe
Julia Calle Rentería
Julia Calle Rentería
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Piura
TELÉFONO: (073) 322-094
MOVISTAR: 981237796
RPM: #981237796
E-MAIL: jcalle@opcion.com.pe
Patricia Zevallos Del Aguila
Patricia Zevallos Del Aguila
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Pucallpa
TELÉFONO: (061) 575-101
MOVISTAR: 944611185
RPM: #944611185
E-MAIL: pzevallos@opcion.com.pe
María Diaz Paredes
María Diaz Paredes
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Tarapoto
TELÉFONO: (042) 521-326
MOVISTAR: 943807331
RPM: #943807331
E-MAIL: mdiaz@opcion.com.pe
Luciana Herrrera Stoll
Luciana Herrrera Stoll
Asistente Administrativo
Sede Trujillo
TELÉFONO: (044) 206-070
MOVISTAR: 946417496
RPM: #946417496
E-MAIL: lherrera@opcion.com.pe